Audio play not showing and green words

There is no audio play function. It was there when I started studying this grammar point, but after a reload it stopped showing up. And now even after I go to different grammar points the audio functionality is not showing up. I extensively use the audio for my studying process so this hurts me quite a bit.

But it’s there in some grammar points

I have encountered green font for the first time. What do they mean? I don’t see a definition in the Structure Legend for them.

I’m not entirely sure what the green is for, I think it may just be a bug but I could be wrong.

As for the audio, that’s a really weird bug. It was showing audio for me too, I refreshed, and then the audio disappeared. If you need the audio now you can probably just delete your cache and that’ll fix it, just avoid refreshing that page.

I tried clearing out cache, using a different browser and restarting my PC before I created the post so I don’t waste anyone’s time.

I’m kind of convinced that there is no audio for this grammar point. I know that there was a play audio button for me too and then it disappeared, but if I remember correctly, there was never actually any audio for these sentences. I think the “audio is coming soon for this grammar point” must have been somehow removed is all.

If there is supposed to be audio, then it’s simply just bugged and nothing can really be done until it’s fixed. The audio can be downloaded I’m pretty sure, so if it does exist you could find it that way. The post for that is here.

Thanks for the link. The audio for that grammar point definitely does exist, I was listening to the examples audio for like 15 min before I accidentally refreshed the page. I use audio a lot for my studying process, listening to the audio before I read, trying to understand the sentence to hone my listening skills.