Hi there
I got a lifetime membership long time ago already and in the past I learned a lot with bunpro.
Long dtory short: I did a learning break, very long time did not use the app and want to start from 0.
I reset all data but for self created content you cannot do that. At least I did not find it how to do it.
I searched the forum here as well and found a post with a similar issue where it seemed one of the developers added a button in the specific user account to clear reviews for self created content as well.
Would this be posssible for my account too?
I would really appreciate it.
To be clear, I don’t want to delete the sentences just putting them out of the review section