Oh my lord 
I am not 100% sure, I think I do most (80-90%) of my reviews on the phone, especially in the evening, so I think that is highly likely.
EDIT: I am actually 100% sure it was on my phone, I was at the gym for once! My internet history on my laptop also doesn’t go further than slightly before 8pm on that day, so it is highly likely.
Good thing to note is that the internet connection in the gym was a bit spotty here and there, and it might be that I’ve had a forced reload during a review due to that. It could be that a confirmation was sent to the website database, before the app was able to confirm the item as correct in its own review database, having it appear twice?