JLPT December 2024

Too soon … ? … :thinking:

Actually, nope! :astonished:

The bunny has spoken :rabbit:

And it said, “Let’s do the JLPT in December 2024.” :bowing_man: :bowing_woman:

17 Likes

I’ll be signing up for the N5! Only offered once a year here so let’s goooooo

9 Likes

I share the same goal! I plan on taking N4 this December.

4 Likes

JLPT is also only offered once a year where I am from. I am planning to take the N4 this year. Lets study hard and do our best!!!

5 Likes

Not even 24 hours after taking the JLPT N2 I know for sure I will go back again in December :joy::joy::joy: Yesterday was a massacre!

12 Likes

10 years after passing jlpt n2 I plan to… Take jlpt n2 again this year :slight_smile:
I’ve managed to forget everything I knew since I stopped learning 10 years ago after having kids. I’ve started re-learning Japanese a few months ago.

16 Likes

it’ll all come back to you super quickly!

I started learning again this year after studying in high school (many… many years ago) and so much stuff I just needed to have my memory jogged on.

8 Likes

I will definitely do n4 to get a proof that I want to learn japanese if I go to language school. I do have n2 from 15 years ago but I would feel bad presenting that since it no longer corresponds with my language level lol

8 Likes

I passed N3 about five years ago and I think I wanna try for N2 in December. :grimacing: Very unsure about passing, but that’s what all the studying is for, right? :sweat_smile:
The testing site isn’t super close to me, though. Anyone else planning on doing a road trip to get to the JLPT in December?

9 Likes

Got the N5 last year, aced listening and kanji but almost failed at grammar since I only studied with media, I’m doing bunpro and wanikani from the very basics now to compensate and get to that N4 level

7 Likes